Take Two

Rarely, if ever again, will I two-post you in one day but it completely slipped my mind that it’s Halloween and I simply cannot ignore the fact that this is the only socially acceptable day to stick your sorry pets in costume without judgment.

I  mean really, how could I not share this with the world.

Say hello to Captain Bruin

Jokes on me…he peed himself immediately following this picture. Trick or treat indeed.

And his sidekick, Bumble Bella

Clearly they so excited for their costumes they can barley contain themselves.

Please don’t call animal control on me – I can assure you, there was massive amount of treats involved.

Joking aside, I hope everyone has a safe, happy Halloween.  I leave you with this clue regarding my Halloween costume tonight…

One thought on “Take Two

  1. Pingback: Thankful Things – Part I | The Sassy Swan

Leave a Reply

