Falling Behind

Hey guys. I know…I’ve been a bad blogging Swan these past few days. But my days have literally looked like this:

1. Wake up

2. Get ready for skiing (for anyone that has ever had to get ready to ski in sub zero temperatures, you know that this can take upwards of an hour and a half) photo-9

3. Head to the slopes

4. Ski for 6 hoursphoto-9 copy

5. Come home, eat dinner, sit in a hot tub, and go to bed.

6. Repeat.

And it’s been awesome. Today everyone is leaving save for J and I and we are going to roam around town in preparation for the Sundance Film Festival that starts this evening. We’re going to do a lot of people watching and celeb spotting before we attempt to secure some film tickets and have dinner at a cute little restaurant we found on Main Street called Silver.

I love big family vacations and have had an absolute blast, but getting to spend an extra day in the beautiful town, just the two of us, is a real treat. More fun pics to come! Hope everyone has a wonderful day!

 

2 thoughts on “Falling Behind

  1. So envious…that was my life for 2 years, I think I may need to go back to it. Enjoy Sundance, hopefully you get a chance to watch a movie there, that would be awesome and it might get added to my Bucket List…super jelly.

Leave a Reply

